Sign in to follow this  
Jackson

Jackson's Ban Appeal

Posted (edited)

~ Steam name: ~d~ Jackson
~ Steam ID: (Type status in console within gmod to find)  It Is Either STEAM_0:1:158249637 or 110000112dd654b 
~ Game mode: DarkRP
~ RP Name: (if applicable) Jackson Davis

~ Ban Reason:  BRDM, 3 Sets Of Keypads, Black Props
~ Banned by: Unknown
~ Length of ban: 1 Day
~ Your Evidence ( that proves you're innocent / should be unbanned - NOT your ban screen ) I Dont Have Any Proof, All I Can Say is - Well The Black props And Keypads my friend did, the black props i did, i didnt know it was a rule and the BRDM i was running back to my base because my friend said we are getting raided then i see a guy in a thief skin and a guy in a citizen skin. Me being new to gmod i panic and attempt at killing them, i kill the thief and the citizen picks me up with a phys gun. Now like i said i am new to GMod and i didnt know that was something only admins could do so i shot him (after shooting him all my golden printers fall too the ground) than i get TP'ed than banned for a day

~ Reason you want to be unbanned: I am new to gmod and this is one of the first server's i have played on, i only ever played once before and that was at a friends house (i played on the poseidon jail break) and i love this server, i normally play different games but they have been very boring, i found this server on gmod and its really pissed me off that i was banned, i know it is only a day but i would prefer too be unbanned as i am planning on staying up late and i want to be able to play on the server, i have read over all the rules so i know this wont happen again

(edit) - i dont know why the steam ID's are in white boxes, one is my steam2 id and the other is my hex

Edited by ~d~ Jackson
fixes

The second 'steam id' you pasted in isn't valid, in fact I've never seen a Steam ID in that format before.