Sign in to follow this  
Larko

Make PropHunt better?

For those people who simply don't care or who have not been on PropHunt in the past month then don't comment on this thread because it is seriously just not needed.

About a month ago Blaze helped me put a new PropHunt game mode on which came with a shit ton of good stuff like new HUD and taunts and stuff. We sometimes do get people on but not as much as we could if it was made better.

So anyone that sincerely cares about PropHunt comment on this thread about what you think we could do better.

(Any shitposting and I will remove the post and warn you.)

• Friendly 1

Look, i used to be an avid fan of pro hunt. the most common thing i noticed is the Servers that where doing well (usually american) are either Vanilla / with or without CS:S or simply have a small selection of maps of their favourites. 

Another thing I've also noticed is that even during peak times in america, there isn't really that many servers populated like there used to be, and the same goes for Prop Hunt. 
What i'm trying to get at is that most servers have all tried the same things with more maps = longer downloads.  Look at the server lists and almost no servers that aren't american have a Vanilla Version. 

Now, Don't get me wrong, This is only what i loved from prop hunt servers and other people will obviously be different but it something to start with: A Vanilla Server With or without CS:S (i loved it with)
once people are in the server you can then have them use an !dl command or such to be able to get the skins, this is what happened with me the first time i played Prop hunt and i had no issue with it because i was literally playing the game while it downloaded and after 2 games, i just refreshed and was good to go.